Home Page Officers and Staff President's Page Newsletter Natter & Noggin Future Events Club Regalia Membership Bylaws


SVMGCC

Photo Gallery Gallery Help Old Photos

Club Photos

Library

Past Newsletters Books / Manuals Tech Data / Misc

MG Tech Tips

Links to Other Sites

Club Officers and Support Positions for 2021

President

Liz Curtis

president@svmgcc.org

Vice President

Heidi Child

vicepresident@svmgcc.org

Secretary

Lawrie Alexander

secretary@svmgcc.org

Treasurer

Frank Haener

treasurer@svmgcc.org

Past President

Keith Yarbrough

pastpresident@svmgcc.org

Cards and Flowers

Nancie Radakovitz

cards@svmgcc.org

Events Chairman

Heidi Child

events@svmgcc.org

Hospitality

Bill & Nancie Radakovitz

hospitality@svmgcc.org

Librarian/Historian

Vicki Morgan

historian@svmgcc.org

Membership

Val Howard-Hogue

membership@svmgcc.org

MGA Tech Consultant

Jim Perell

modernmgtech@svmgcc.org

MGB/Midget Tech Consultant

Jim Perell

modernmgtech@svmgcc.org

MG 'T' Tech Consultant

Lawrie Alexander

mgttech@svmgcc.org

MG Smog Consultant

Paul Lewis

mgsmog@svmgcc.org

Natter Meister

See Natter Page for Current Person


Newsletter Editor

Barry Hogan

newsletter@svmgcc.org

Newsletter Advertising

Barry Hogan

newsletter@svmgcc.org

Communications

Lindsay Costigan

communications@svmgcc.org

Publicity

Bill Radakovitz

publicity@svmgcc.org

Regalia

Beni Feil

regalia@svmgcc.org

NAMGAR Liaison

Val Howard-Hogue

namgar_rep@svmgcc.org

NAMGBR Liaison

Carl Gwyn

namgbr_rep@svmgcc.org

Webmaster

Corey Hogue

webmaster@svmgcc.org

Webmaster Emeritus

Gary Hoss


Please consult your club roster for contact information such as a phone number.